Interview with author Monte R. Anderson

I just completed in-depth Q&A interview at Smashwords. Here is the link to view it. https://www.smashwords.com/interview/monteranderson. If you view it, please give me some feedback on my blog page and share with your friends too. Please suggest additional questions you would like me to answer.

Leave a Reply

writerdmayall

Dave Mayall's "Authors from Around the World"

Diary of an Internet Nobody.

Rants and Musings from the Ether.

Blue Blogs Network

A network of the best LE Blogs on the web:

Being Author

Resources and Tools for Authors.

Writer's Haven

Words from heart

Rishav K Singh

Project Theos

Rationalising The Universe

one post at a time

unbolt me

the literary asylum

Recipe in a Bottle

Connecting to Friends, Old and New, Through Recipes, Gardens, and Dinner Parties

Deidra Alexander's Blog

I have people to kill, lives to ruin, plagues to bring, and worlds to destroy. I am not the Angel of Death. I'm a fiction writer.

Sui generis Shaili

A Unique Style 📝 | 💫WorDeD with WiT👑👇

